Anonymous
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

UNM and CNM

3 posters

Go down

UNM and CNM Empty UNM and CNM

Post  Anon Tue Feb 12, 2008 6:59 pm

Being a university student, I'll start handing out fliers at Main/Montoya campus of CNM and UNM campus. I'm going to see if there's anyway I can find some friends to hand out fliers in Santa Fe, the University of Pheonix, and a maybe a few other places.

If anyone here knows someone from the University of Pheonix, ITT Tech, etc... it would be awesome if you found a way to get the word out there aswell.

I'll have my wife work on a flier for the Albuquerque Anonymous to hand out (She's a graphics designer) that includes:

-Information about Scientology
-This forum and its purpose
-Meeting time and place for the protest

Anon
Admin

https://anonymous.forumburundi.com

Back to top Go down

UNM and CNM Empty Re: UNM and CNM

Post  Miss.Ano Tue Feb 12, 2008 8:09 pm

Definitely let me know about the flier! I'd be up for fliering as much as I can as well. I'm not in Santa Fe often but I'd be willing to try and hit the plaza or malls or something.

Miss.Ano

Back to top Go down

Post  Tacgnol Tue Feb 12, 2008 11:36 pm

Admin wrote:I'll have my wife work on a flier for the Albuquerque Anonymous to hand out (She's a graphics designer) that includes:

That sounds awesome. Be sure to scan it so that way any ABQ Anons who don't get one can check it out.

Tacgnol

Back to top Go down

Post  Anon Wed Feb 13, 2008 12:22 am

Tacgnol wrote:
Admin wrote:I'll have my wife work on a flier for the Albuquerque Anonymous to hand out (She's a graphics designer) that includes:

That sounds awesome. Be sure to scan it so that way any ABQ Anons who don't get one can check it out.

Sure thing, how many copies do you think we should make? I'm thinking a good round number like 1900-2000 will be more than enough.

Anon
Admin

Back to top Go down

Post  miss.anon Wed Feb 13, 2008 9:28 am